danaxprize.blogg.se

Vikram tamil movie eye
Vikram tamil movie eye





Where do you place I in your repertoire?Ī recent development regarding my Tamil films is that their reach stopped being restricted to Tamil Nadu they were appreciated in Andhra Pradesh, Kerala and Karnataka. It’s been 24 years of dedicated character roles for you. No amount of money can lure me into doing a film or character that I don’t want to do. From the time I did theatre, I have been like that. So if I am not in this for money, I must be in this for something else. My wife has to keep reminding me that we need to buy stuff around the house!įor most of my movies, I end up giving back some or all the money. Of course! I don’t find it interesting to do a character unless it offers me the challenge of reinventing myself. You have repeatedly re-invented yourself physically and emotionally for your roles. The thing is he was already fit and he just stopped eating, while I was on a diet to lose weight. I think Matthew McConaughey lost 23 kilos to play the character of an AIDS patient in Dallas Buyers Club. Is it true that you lost more than 25 kilos for I? My director Shankar has been able to break the language barrier. I think that’s a huge achievement. This film has got the whole nation curious. The level of interest in I is incredible. Vikram shares his thoughts with Subhash K Jha. Vikram’s latest avatar in Shankar’s I has everyone wondering what this chameleon actor up to this time. His ability to slip into different characters at the cost of his health has earned him the reputation of being a formidable performing force in Indian cinema. V i kram is not just a hugely talented Tamil actor. Tamil actor Vikram talks about his physical transformation for Shankar's I, in which he will appear in four looks: a body builder, a beast, a model, and a hunchback. Meeting relatives and friends became impossible. People started asking questions about my health. But to do this for two-and-a-half years left me looking very strange.







Vikram tamil movie eye